Using Quotations

10Mar09

Hi Everyone,

Just a reminder that I have placed the Guide to Using Quotations on our course wiki. Please check it out and print it out from there.

If you have questions about grammar, usage, or format, please check out the OWL at Purdue, a wonderful writing resource.

If you have any other questions as you work on your papers, please leave them in the comments to this post.

2 Responses to “Using Quotations”

  1. 1 ros

    hello professor gold..i have a serious situation..i left my paper at my mothers house sunday..and i stayed over my fathers house this week..is there anyway were i can give you my finished work mon?..

  2. 2 dalaihann

    Hello professor. I’ve posted my situation on my blog along with my paper. Unfortunately I’m unable to work that blog ugh. So you’d have to click on the entire paragraph I wrote to you to get to my paper. Here is my Link

    http://dalaihann.wordpress.com/2009/03/13/my-paper-on-the-trial/


Leave a Reply

